Past Years Honorees

2014 Honorees!


Transforming global traditional marketers for the digital age
Marc Speichert
Global CMO, L’Oreal
Energize a brand with bold moves
Olivier Francois
CMO, Fiat Chrysler Group
Contemporizing "established" brands
Michelle Klein
VP, Smirnoff Global Marketing, Diageo
Challenging the leaders
Marty St. George
Senior VP, Marketing & Commercial Strategy, JetBlue
Making strong brands stronger with digital
John Lavoie
Director, Brand & Consumer Marketing Communications, Samsung
Innovating with content
Kevin Platshon
Digital Marketing Manager, GoPro
Embracing technology to enhance customer experiance and brand performance
Eduardo Conrado
Senior VP, Marketing & IT, Motorola Solutions
Honorary honoree
Hugh Forrest
Director, SXSW Interactive Festival